Chemistry and Biochemistry Faculty

greg
Dr. Gregg B. Fields 
Professor and Department Chair  
fieldsg@fau.edu

pat                                                       
Dr. Patrick Ande 
Senior Instructor
pande@fau.edu

 

charles
Dr. Charles E. Carraher

Professor
carraher@fau.edu                                                   
donna
Dr. Donna Chamely-Wiik

Associate Scientist
dchamely@fau.edu
mare
Dr. Mare Cudic

Assistant Professor
mcudic@fau.edu
perdrag
Dr. Predrag Cudic

Professor
pcudic@fau.edu
deguo
Dr. Deguo Du

Associate Professor
ddu@fau.edu
alberto
Dr. Alberto Haces

Senior Instructor
ahaces@fau.edu
hacky
Dr. Jerome E. Haky

Associate Professor and Associate Chair
hakyj@fau.edu
daniel
Dr. Daniel Huchital

Professor
huchital@fau.edu
lepore
Dr. Salvatore Lepore

Professor
slepore@fau.edu

evonne
Dr. J. William Louda

Research Professor
blouda@fau.edu

evonne
Dr. Evonne M. Rezler

Associate Scientist, Associate Dean for Student Services &
Director of Program Assessment
erezler@fau.edu
steph
Dr. Stephane P. Roche

Assistant Professor
sroche2@fau.edu
tito
Dr. Tito Sempertegui

Instructor
tsempert@fau.edu
pat
Dr. Patricia Ann Snyder

Professor
snyder@fau.edu
maciej
Dr. Maciej J. Stawikowski

Assistant Scientist
mstawikowski@fau.edu

andrew
Dr. Andrew Terentis

Associate Professor 
terentis@fau.edu

weiss
Dr. Herbert Weissbach
Professor Emeritus (Jupiter)
hweissba@fau.edu 
  ilyas
Dr. Ilyas Yildirim

Assistant Professor
iyildirim@fau.edu
  lyndon
Dr. Lyndon West

Associate Professor
lwest@fau.edu

 

Chemistry and Biochemistry Staff


Name
Job title
Office
Email
Phone number

Evelyn Hall

Budget Manager

PS-55,

Room 110A

ehall@fau.edu

 (561)297-0067

Ingrid Jones 

Coordinator, Graduate Academic Support Services
& Assistant to the Department Chair

PS-55

Room 110C

ijones@fau.edu

 (561) 297-3390

Christine Orrison 

Coordinator, Academic Support services

MC17

Room 205

corrison@fau.edu

 (561) 799-8377

Javier Rivera Galarza 

Senior Laboratory Administrator

PS-55

Room 133

jriver67@fau.edu

 (561) 297-3395

Floyd Russell 

Laboratory Instrumentation Specialist

PS-55

Room 338

frussel3@fau.edu

 (561) 297-4482 

Roma Stawikowska 

Laboratory Coordinator

PS-55

Room 234

rstawikowska@fau.edu

 (561) 297-2569 

Sharika Hanna-Emery

Budget Coordinator

PS-55

Room 110G

hanna@fau.edu

 (561) 297-1334

Ozlem Yavuz-Petrowski

Lab Administrator

PS-55

Room 215

oyavuzpetrowski@fau.edu

 (561) 297-4433