Chemistry & Biochemistry Faculty

perdrag
Dr. Predrag Cudic
Professor and Department Chair
pcudic@fau.edu

ske
Dr. Shailaja Allani
Associate Scientist
kesaraj@fau.edu

pat
Patrick Ande
Senior Instructor
pande@fau.edu

charles
Dr. Charles E. Carraher
Professor
carraher@fau.edu

donna
Dr. Donna Chamely-Wiik
Associate Scientist and
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Research and Prestigious Fellowships
dchamely@fau.edu

mare
Dr. Mare Cudic

Associate Professor and Director of Honors in Chemistry Program 
mcudic@fau.edu                                                   

deguo
Dr. Deguo Du
Associate Professor and Graduate Programs Chair
ddu@fau.edu

greg
Dr. Gregg B. Fields
Professor and Director of I-Health
fieldsg@fau.edu

alberto
Dr. Alberto Haces
Senior Instructor
ahaces@fau.edu

hacky
Dr. Jerome E. Haky
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
hakyj@fau.edu

daniel
Dr. Daniel Huchital
Instructor
huchital@fau.edu

lepore
Dr. Salvatore Lepore
Professor
slepore@fau.edu

evonne
Dr. J. William Louda

Research Professor
blouda@fau.edu

vivian
Dr. Vivian Merk

Assistant Professor
vmerk@fau.edu

evonne
Dr. Evonne M. Rezler

Associate Scientist 
& Senior Associate Dean
erezler@fau.edu

steph
Dr. Stephane P. Roche
Associate Professor
sroche2@fau.edu

tito
Dr. Tito Sempertegui
Senior Instructor
tsempert@fau.edu

Elijah
Dr. Elijah St Germain
Instructor
estgerma@fau.edu

maciej
Dr. Maciej J. Stawikowski
Assistant Scientist
mstawikowski@fau.edu

andrew
Dr. Andrew Terentis

Professor 
terentis@fau.edu

weiss
Dr. Herbert Weissbach
Professor Emeritus (Jupiter)
hweissba@ fau .edu

ilyas
Dr. Ilyas Yildirim

Assistant Professor
iyildirim@fau.edu

  lyndon
Dr. Lyndon West
Associate Professor
lwest@fau.edu

 

 

Chemistry and Biochemistry Staff


Name
Job title
Office
Email
Phone number

Evelyn Hall

Budget Manager

PS-55,

Room 110A

ehall@fau.edu

 (561)297-0067

Ingrid Jones 

Coordinator, Graduate Academic Support Services
& Assistant to the Department Chair

PS-55

Room 110C

ijones@fau.edu

 (561) 297-3390

Christine Orrison 

Coordinator, Academic Support services

MC17

Room 205

corrison@fau.edu

 (561) 799-8377

Javier Rivera Galarza 

Senior Laboratory Technician

PS-55

Room 133

jriver67@fau.edu

 (561) 297-3395

Floyd Russell 

Laboratory Instrumentation Specialist

PS-55

Room 338

frussel3@fau.edu

 (561) 297-4482 

Roma Stawikowska 

Laboratory Coordinator

PS-55

Room 234

rstawikowska@fau.edu

 (561) 297-2569 

Sharika Hanna-Emery

Budget Coordinator

PS-55

Room 110G

hanna@fau.edu

 (561) 297-1334

Ozlem Yavuz-Petrowski

Lab Administrator

PS-55

Room 215

oyavuzpetrowski@fau.edu

 (561) 297-4433