Faculty & Staff

Dr. Gregg B. Fields Dr. Gregg B. Fields
Professor and Department Chair
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
fieldsg@fau.edu
Dr. Charles E. CarraherDr. Charles E. Carraher
Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
carraher@fau.edu
Dr. Donna Chamely-WiikDr. Donna Chamely-Wiik
Associate Scientist
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
dchamely@fau.edu
Dr. Mare CudicDr. Mare Cudic
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
mcudic@fau.edu
Dr. Predrag CudicDr. Predrag Cudic
Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
pcudic@fau.edu
Dr. Deguo DuDr. Deguo Du
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
ddu@fau.edu
Dr. Alberto HacesDr. Alberto Haces
Senior Instructor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
ahaces@fau.edu
Dr. Jerome E. HakyDr. Jerome E. Haky
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
hakyj@fau.edu
Dr. Daniel HuchitalDr. Daniel Huchital
Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
huchital@fau.edu
Dr. Salvatore LeporeDr. Salvatore Lepore
Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
slepore@fau.edu
Dr. J. William LoudaDr. J. William Louda
Research Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
blouda@fau.edu
Dr. Evonne M. RezlerDr. Evonne M. Rezler
Associate Scientist, Associate Dean for Student Services and Director of Program Assessment
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
erezler@fau.edu
Dr. Stephane P. RocheDr. Stephane P. Roche
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
sroche2@fau.edu
Dr. Tito SemperteguiDr. Tito Sempertegui
Instructor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
tsempert@fau.edu
Dr. Patricia Ann SnyderDr. Patricia Ann Snyder
Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
snyder@fau.edu
Dr. Maciej J. StawikowskiDr. Maciej J. Stawikowski
Assistant Scientist
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
mstawikowski@fau.edu
Dr. Andrew TerentisDr. Andrew Terentis
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
terentis@fau.edu
Dr. Lyndon WestDr. Lyndon West
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
lwest@fau.edu
Dr. Ilyas YildirimDr. Ilyas Yildirim
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
iyildirim@fau.edu
Dr. Daniel de LillDr. Daniel de Lill
Assistant Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
ddelill@fau.edu